• Subscribe
    Fill something at the
    'Theme option > Overall Elements > Top Bar > Top Bar Subscribtion' section
Due to a restoration period, TNI trails will be closed December 1st through March 31st, 2018. Thank you for your understanding.

Discovery Day Camp

List of Youth Events

Date/Time Event
Saturday February 10
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Maple Tapping at the Oblates
the oblates, Godfrey IL
Wednesday February 14
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Knee-High Naturalist- Full
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Wednesday February 14
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Knee-High Naturalist- Full
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Wednesday March 14
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Knee-High Naturalist- Full
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Wednesday March 14
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Knee-High Naturalist
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Wednesday March 14
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Discovery Nature Club
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Thursday March 15 - Friday March 16
All Day
2018 TNI Discovery Day Camp Registration- Members Only Preview
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Friday March 16
All Day
2018 TNI Discovery Day Camp Registration Open
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Saturday March 17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Owl Prowl
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Wednesday March 28
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Discovery Nature Club
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Wednesday April 11
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Knee-High Naturalist- Full
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Wednesday April 11
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Knee-High Naturalist
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Wednesday April 11
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Discovery Nature Club
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Saturday April 14
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
7th Annual Riverbend Earth Day Festival
Piasa Harbor, Godfrey IL
Wednesday April 25
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Discovery Nature Club
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
The Nature Institute