Events Calendar
Date/Time Event
Thursday December 09
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Discovery Nature Club
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Friday December 10
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Kids Night Out: Forbidden Treks
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Saturday December 18
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Moonlight Hike
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Sunday December 19
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Telescope Night
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Monday January 17
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Moonlight Hike
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Tuesday January 18
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Telescope Night
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Saturday January 22
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
All About Eagles
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Saturday January 29
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Project WET Educator Training
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Wednesday February 16
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Moonlight Hike
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Thursday February 17
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Telescope Night
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Wednesday March 02
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Telescope Night
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Monday March 07
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Outdoor EDventure Days: The Danger Zone
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Monday March 14
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Spring Volunteer Naturalist Training
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Friday March 18
8:00 pm - 9:15 pm
Moonlight Hike
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Saturday March 26
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Pokemon GO for a Hike
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Friday April 01
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Telescope Night
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Wednesday April 06
8:00 am - 9:30 am
Hike for Health
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Tuesday April 12
10:00 am - 10:45 am
Nature Babies
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Friday April 15
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Outdoor EDventure Days: Spring Has Sprung
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Saturday April 16
8:00 pm - 9:15 pm
Moonlight Hike
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL