• Subscribe
    Fill something at the
    'Theme option > Overall Elements > Top Bar > Top Bar Subscribtion' section

Events Calendar

Date/Time Event
Tuesday October 23
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Heartland Prairie Walk
Heartland Prairie, Alton IL
Wednesday October 24
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Discovery Nature Club
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Wednesday October 24
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Moonlight Hike- registration now required
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Friday October 26
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Family STEAM Night- Nature Scavenger Hunt
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Monday October 29
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Bush Honeysuckle- A Common Invader
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Friday November 02
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Honeysuckle Sweep
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Friday November 02
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Date Night on the Preserve
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Friday November 09
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Trivia Night Fundraiser
Alton Sports Tap, Alton IL
Wednesday November 14
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Knee-High Naturalist
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Wednesday November 14
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Knee-High Naturalist
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Thursday November 15
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Astronomy Association Meeting
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Friday November 23
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Moonlight Hike- registration now required
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Thursday November 29
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Get Your Wreath On
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Friday November 30
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Get Your Wreath On
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Wednesday December 12
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Knee-High Naturalist
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Wednesday December 12
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Knee-High Naturalist
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Wednesday January 09
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Knee-High Naturalist
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Wednesday January 09
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Knee-High Naturalist
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Wednesday February 13
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Knee-High Naturalist
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Wednesday February 13
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Knee-High Naturalist
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Wednesday March 13
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Knee-High Naturalist
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Wednesday March 13
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Knee-High Naturalist
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Wednesday April 10
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Knee-High Naturalist
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
The Nature Institute
Assign a menu in the Left Menu options.
Assign a menu in the Right Menu options.
Malcare WordPress Security