• Subscribe
    Fill something at the
    'Theme option > Overall Elements > Top Bar > Top Bar Subscribtion' section

Events Calendar

Date/Time Event
Saturday December 01 - Sunday March 31
All Day
Trails Closed for Season
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Thursday January 17
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Astronomy Association Meeting
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Sunday January 20
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Moonlight Hike
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Monday January 28
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Why Do We Hunt?
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Sunday February 03
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Herbal Workshop: Herbal Remedies
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Wednesday February 13
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Knee-High Naturalist
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Wednesday February 13
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Knee-High Naturalist
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Tuesday February 19
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Moonlight Hike
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Thursday February 21
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Astronomy Association Meeting
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Wednesday March 13
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Knee-High Naturalist
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Wednesday March 13
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Knee-High Naturalist
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Wednesday March 20
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Moonlight Hike
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Thursday March 21
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Astronomy Association Meeting
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Wednesday April 10
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Knee-High Naturalist
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Thursday April 18
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Astronomy Association Meeting
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Thursday April 18
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Moonlight Hike
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Thursday May 16
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Astronomy Association Meeting
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Saturday May 18
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Moonlight Hike
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
The Nature Institute
Malcare WordPress Security