• Subscribe
    Fill something at the
    'Theme option > Overall Elements > Top Bar > Top Bar Subscribtion' section

Discovery Day Camp

List of Youth Events

Date/Time Event
Friday August 30 - Saturday August 31
6:00 pm - 8:00 am
Fall Family Campout
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Wednesday September 11
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Knee-High Naturalists
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Wednesday September 11
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Knee-High Naturalists
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Wednesday September 11
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Discovery Nature Club
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Friday September 20 - Saturday September 21
6:00 pm - 8:00 am
Fall Family Campout
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Wednesday September 25
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Discovery Nature Club
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Wednesday October 09
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Knee-High Naturalists
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Wednesday October 09
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Knee-High Naturalists
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Wednesday October 09
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Discovery Nature Club
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Wednesday October 23
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Discovery Nature Club
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Wednesday November 13
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Knee-High Naturalists
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Wednesday November 13
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Knee-High Naturalists
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Wednesday December 11
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Knee-High Naturalists
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Wednesday December 11
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Knee-High Naturalists
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Malcare WordPress Security