• Subscribe
    Fill something at the
    'Theme option > Overall Elements > Top Bar > Top Bar Subscribtion' section

Events Calendar

Date/Time Event
Tuesday April 23
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Heartland Prairie Walk
Heartland Prairie, Alton IL
Wednesday April 24
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Discovery Nature Club
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Sunday April 28
8:00 am - 11:00 am
Migration Bird Hike
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Monday April 29
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Birding with Brent
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Thursday May 02
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Native Landscaping Workshop
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Saturday May 04
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Heartland Prairie Restoration Day
Heartland Prairie, Alton IL
Saturday May 04
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Native Plant Landscaping Workshop
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Sunday May 05
8:00 am - 11:00 am
Migration Bird Hike
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Saturday May 11
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Expert Hike Series - Photography
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Sunday May 12
8:00 am - 11:00 am
Migration Bird Hike
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Tuesday May 14
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Heartland Prairie Walk
Heartland Prairie, Alton IL
Thursday May 16
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Astronomy Association Meeting
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Saturday May 18
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Native Plant Sale
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Saturday May 18
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Volunteer Workday
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Saturday May 18
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Moonlight Hike
The Nature Institute, Godfrey IL
Tuesday May 28
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Heartland Prairie Walk
Heartland Prairie, Alton IL
Malcare WordPress Security